nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vchod Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 3594 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3594)
Seřazeno podle:
Nazih D. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Great location staff very accomodating

Location, views and pools
8
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .
Kirsty L. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2015
Disappointment

Location
3
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Lars L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 28. prosince 2014
Christmas 2014

Staff, Rooms, Location
7,7
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Yu Q. Páry China, 22. prosince 2014
Good location

free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
8,7
Saran P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 15. prosince 2014
Nice and prefect fit trip

Comfy + Nice location + worth value
10
Awesome.. For everyone
Wenjing L. Páry Hong Kong, 13. prosince 2014
nice stay here

location, nice staff and nice pool
8,7
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.
Hweeming T. Páry Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Strategic location to Kata Beach and bus terminal, Beautiful swimming pool and comfort room
9,7
Shuang M. Páry China, 21. listopadu 2014
nice

location
9
very nice people and good location
Gillian G. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Peaceful getaway from the bustle of Patong

Pool side access from hotel room, great city view, close to beach
9
Great pool access directly from hotel room and a nice hilltop view of Kata city. Very peaceful and quaint little hillside hotel! Kata view point is also only about 10min away with a great view of the kata beach! Could go further down to Promethp cape view point as well. Hotel's about one hour ride away (along with other tourist pickups) from the pier to get to Koh Phi Phi island tour. 40km from airport; costs about 750THB + 100THB (airport surcharge) from airport on a metered taxi.
Wasinee S. Páry Thailand, 15. listopadu 2014
clean

clean, comfort, nice view
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VybaveníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VchodSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VířivkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03