Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Severní oblast rekultivace, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Severní oblast rekultivace Počet pokojů: 30

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 279 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (279)
Seřazeno podle:
Sina K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. února 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nazareno I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Nahlásit hodnocení
Larry C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. ledna 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwanchanok R. Jednotlivci Thailand, 13. prosince 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonalyn A. Skupiny Philippines, 9. prosince 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ben V. Skupiny Philippines, 8. prosince 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
You C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 25. října 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fabian B. Jednotlivci Belgium, 3. září 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nadia S. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. srpna 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jhoanna S. Skupiny Philippines, 23. července 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04