nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepce Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 195 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (195)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. října 2014
cheap . but good.

locations... cheap rate.
7,3
Its okay ...
Beverly T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. října 2014
staff needs training!

location, affordable
6
Was a bit disappointed because staff were noisy when coming up and down the elevator. They even bang the door without any consideration to the guests staying in the rooms near the entrance. Keys were rattled, doors were banged, loud voices. Should have a training to give the utmost consideration to the guests. Location was great though and hotel was clean.
Rianne R. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 13. října 2014
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Beverly T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2014
affordable for stopovers

affordable, location, clean
7
affordable hotel good for stopovers when you have onward flight. near shopping mall. location is Ok.
Nathan T. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. září 2014
Not deserving of high rating.

cleanliness, dorm bed curtain privacy
3,7
Rude and unhelpful staff, must hand over drivers license for linen rental! Cold showers ENTIRE stay, all broken shower heads in the men bathroom. Major roadworks happening out front of hotel. Have to pay for locker use. Need to walk through horrible area to get to the closest "restaurants" at SM mall. Lobby feels like a hospital waiting room, and the waiting times are long. Religious iconography in lobby.
Noli P. Páry United States of America, 13. září 2014
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Páry Germany, 31. srpna 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Jednotlivci China, 25. srpna 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. června 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepceSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B04