Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepce Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 155 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (155)
Dan B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. dubna 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 3. března 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. března 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. ledna 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. ledna 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 13. ledna 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepceSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04