nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepce Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 187 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (187)
Seřazeno podle:
Noli P. Páry United States of America, 13. září 2014
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Páry Germany, 31. srpna 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Jednotlivci China, 25. srpna 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. června 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. června 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Páry Philippines, 14. června 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. června 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. června 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. května 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepceSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B06