nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Ben Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 23. února 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. února 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. února 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. února 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Jednotlivci India, 22. ledna 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Skupiny Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Skupiny Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B08