nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkón/terasa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okolí Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vyhlídka Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vchod Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Koupelna Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Koupelna
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 67

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 423 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (423)
Seřazeno podle:
Khanh N. Páry Vietnam, 21. září 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!
Michelle T. Páry Singapore, 18. září 2014
In Ubud

staff friendliness, unique architecture, nice scenery surrounding the hotel
6
The hotel was a little difficult to find but once you enter, the staff attend to you immediately and are always smiling and they will make suggestions on transport, tours etc. The tours aren't cheap but it's not difficult to move around Ubud so we simply went around on our own. There is no wifi inside the rooms, only at the lobby. Room was generally comfortable but no toothbrushes etc provided - only towels and toilet paper. The swimming pool was very small and because it is located among the paddy fields there were many mosquitoes. For this price, there are better hotels out there in Ubud.
Keirra G. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. září 2014
Tranquil and serene

Surounding gardens, pool, friendly staff
8
Suly resort and spa was a quiet escape from the noise and traffic of Ubud. The hotel is some distance from the city centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle bus 3 times during the day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The grounds are traditional Balinese with views of the surrounding rice fields from the pool and rooms. The rooms were good but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Yoga is said to happen every morning but did not. We extended our stay by another night, the price was value for money and I would stay here again.
Luc M. Páry France, 21. srpna 2014
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8,7
Veronica S. Páry Australia, 21. července 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Páry Malaysia, 17. července 2014
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christina A. Skupiny Australia, 29. června 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Christie C. Páry United Kingdom, 26. června 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)
Kasama N. Páry Thailand, 17. června 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6,3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Jennifer C. Skupiny Philippines, 13. června 2014
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7,3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkón/terasaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostySuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostySuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostySuly Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - LázněSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VchodSuly Resort & Spa Bali - KoupelnaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A01