nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vybavení Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízení Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vyhlídka Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepce Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vybavení Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vybavení Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vyhlídka
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okolí Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Okolí Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 67

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 463 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (463)
Seřazeno podle:
Arno C. Páry France, 8. dubna 2015
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9,3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Scott P. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. února 2015
Suly Ubud

Staff, pool, food.
6
Very pleasant.
Ira W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. ledna 2015
Fantastic

Pool, Room, Location
7,7
The receptionist is located at the back of the dorm, a bit tricky at the beginning since we came quite late at night. After that everything was smooth sailing. The staffs are mostly in-house students, the idea of teaching hotel is great. Thumbs up for the management for thinking about the local community. The pool was nice. The room was comfortable. The hotel surrounding is very balinese, lotus pond and carvings. I could not ask for more at this hotel. We will come back to this hotel.
Qiurong L. Jednotlivci China, 22. ledna 2015
good

food
10
good
Chai H. Páry Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3,3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Simon A. Jednotlivci France, 10. ledna 2015
wonderfull place

style, young staff, pools
6,7
i really enjoyed my stay there. -room is great from outside, a bit less from inside, the bath room should be refurbished, and the fridge in the middle of the room doesnt look so nice, it would be very easy to put it somewhere else in the room. -the resort is very beautifull and the 2 swimming pool are very nice. -the restaurant is the problem for me, more western meals than indonesian, and the quality could be better, especially for the price. the waiter/tress are cute and helpfull thaugh. -the spa is not good for me, it could be improved so much. i explain why: the location is good, but there is no atmosphere at all, no decoration, no good smell. all of that could be easyly done, plus if you reduce the price as well, people wouldnt have to go in town to get a decent massage for a third of the price. was an amazing cut girl, very professionnal and calm. the best value of this spa. -an other improve that could be done is to give a name tag to your staff, they are all very good smiley and professionnal, that when i wanted to talk to one or an other i was a bit lost as they are so much here, and mixing up all the names. to conclude this place is very beautifull, the staff amazing, the location is ok, and improved by free taxi bringing you in town regulary during the day, and the view from the rooms a gorgeous. you are only few steps awy to be a wonderfull 4 star!!!
Vic T. Páry Indonesia, 5. ledna 2015
Good place to stay when you travel to Ubud

Value for money, Good place to stay, and Friendly staff
8
Widya A. Páry Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
Great location,poor service

View
4,7
I stayed for 1 night checked out on 2nd of January. The hotel bit old but it was fine for me and my boyfriend since we were looking for quite hotel. Room was great, we stayed at 305 with a ricefield view. However, the service from Reception bit dissapointed when we requested late check out even we said we agree to pay. Reception staff said that we have to pay IDR 200.000 if we would like to keep the room until 2 PM but after 2 we have to pay full amount. It was ridiculous, i work in 5 star hotel in Kuta but never heard about this regulation. Guest should pay half of the room rate if they want to keep the room until halfday(at least 6 pm)and full amount will be aply if they will keep the room after that. Well, overal all was great.,great view,great swimming pool. Just bit knowledge in hotelier industry should be improved by the staff. Thank you.
Alan P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. prosince 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff, relaxing and comfortable
8,3
Shelby K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 30. prosince 2014
Great place!

Staff, landscaping, pool
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/loungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C02