Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 495 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (495)
Seřazeno podle:
Aroha T. Páry New Zealand, 8. dubna 2016
Beautiful surroundings
6,7
I returned to Suly because it is peaceful and it is a huge resort with space and lush green views. You can really be by yourself and have privacy. I laso love the fact that I am helping young people study, most of the staff a under priviledged youth who come to study hospitality. The rooms in the new building are much better. The service was grwat even though facilities are "limited". Two gripes: there was no tequila or rum so we had some odd cocktails. On the first night our toilet wasnt working but we were quickly given a new room. Great value
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sooyi Y. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2016
good stay

environment, nice room and staff
7
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sooyi Y. Páry Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Nice and relax

environment, view, cozy room
7,3
Good. Very satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mareesa C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. listopadu 2015
old and worn out

quiet and peaceful
5,3
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Doni I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. listopadu 2015
good hotel and cheep price

good location good price good view
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Igor B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 2. listopadu 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Staff, food, location
8
Very helpfull staff. Hotel condition is average, but clean. Location is great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agustina S. Páry Indonesia, 26. října 2015
Perfect place to stay

The staff, the paddy field view
8,3
Perfect for someone looking for quite and peacefull place to stay ..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 31. srpna 2015
Need big mirror to dress up, no wifi in room

Pool
4
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elodie L. Páry France, 23. srpna 2015
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3,3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven W. Jednotlivci South Africa, 16. srpna 2015
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9,3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/loungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - LobbySuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BazénSuly Resort & Spa Bali - LobbySuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreační zařízeníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02