nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Vyhlídka Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkón/terasa Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkón/terasa Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bufet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bufet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivity Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkón/terasa Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Okolí
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 9 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (9)
Seřazeno podle:
Jui-Shen T. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 21. května 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 11. března 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Páry Australia, 12. ledna 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Páry Norway, 12. listopadu 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 27. května 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Skupiny Finland, 30. prosince 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Skupiny Japan, 17. září 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. ledna 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sumisid Lodge CebuSumisid Lodge Cebu - VyhlídkaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivitySumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivitySumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkón/terasaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivitySumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkón/terasaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivitySumisid Lodge Cebu - BufetSumisid Lodge Cebu - BufetSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hoteluSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport a aktivitySumisid Lodge Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySumisid Lodge Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hoteluSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hoteluSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hoteluSumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSumisid Lodge Cebu - Interiér hoteluSumisid Lodge Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkón/terasaSumisid Lodge Cebu - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B01