Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 277 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (277)
Seřazeno podle:
Seokwon I. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. února 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward L. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. prosince 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick M. Páry Australia, 27. listopadu 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemwil M. Páry Philippines, 29. října 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. září 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mona L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. července 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gisselle D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. července 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mae C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. června 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve H. Páry Australia, 28. února 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roselyn Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. února 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran CitySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepceSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepceSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepceSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - VyhlídkaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - VyhlídkaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01