Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Ostrov Bantayan, Ostrov Bantayan, Filipíny 6047 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Vchod Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Vchod Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Vchod Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Vchod Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Vchod Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Vybavení Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Zahrada Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hotelu
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž
Oblast: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 6

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Seřazeno podle:
James B. Páry United Kingdom, 22. srpna 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emir M. Páry Slovenia, 24. února 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlo D. Skupiny Philippines, 12. ledna 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clinton C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun T. Páry Philippines, 6. října 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bala V. Páry Australia, 7. srpna 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danno K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. června 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. května 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mindaugas S. Páry Lithuania, 8. května 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erin M. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov BantayanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VchodSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VchodSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VchodSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VchodSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VchodSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VybaveníSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - ZahradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VyhlídkaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VyhlídkaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Jídlo a nápojeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Jídlo a nápojeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03