nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Ostrov Bantayan, Cebu, Filipíny 6047 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Recepce Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Lobby Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Recepce Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Koupelna Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Okolí Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma. T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. května 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Páry Lithuania, 8. května 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. března 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. března 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Páry Philippines, 6. října 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. září 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2013
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2013
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.
Robert B. Páry United States of America, 17. července 2013
Close to the beach

close to beach,
5,7
The hotel is small and is about 40 meters from the beach. The staff does a good job but there is nothing other than being close to the beach that makes this a good place to stay. The beach itself is not kept up and has lot's of debris. The food options at the hotel are minimal and you are better off eating in town. The place has wi fi but it only works in the bar area outside which is on the sand and plenty of flies and ants fighting for space.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RecepceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - LobbySunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestauraceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RecepceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - KoupelnaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - OkolíSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlážSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B08