Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vchod Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepce Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Koupelna Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepce
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vybavení Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vybavení Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 748 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (748)
Seřazeno podle:
Goh W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. srpna 2015
Great location, clean but noisy

Location near MTR , Good food easily available in the vicinity, Bathroom was decently sized
7,3
I enjoyed my stay there because the location was great. Shopping malls were in the vicinity, and you can find food easily. Less than 5 mins walk to Mongkok MTR. Room is clean with spacious toilet. The only thing that bothers me is the noise from the streets which affected my sleep. I was located at 1F (a storey just above the ground floor) and the room was facing the streets. I could hear the traffic, and people shouting at the top of their voice. Recommended to bring ear plugs if you want to stay here. If not, ask for a higher floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. srpna 2015
Average.. Value for money stay here 5 days

Staff very friendly
6,3
Shopping area.👍👍
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steffi M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Comfort, and Value for Money
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Relyn L. Skupiny Philippines, 17. srpna 2015
Great service, near mongkok mtr station

Near mtr. Big rooms. Great service
9,7
Me and my family spent 3 days there and we love it. It is near mtr mongkok station. Just exit c4. Near langham mall. Many restaurants and food stalls in the area as well as 711. Everyday they clean our room and refill water and toiletries. Will definetely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. srpna 2015
Overall experience was good

Good Location, Room is fairly clean, Conceirge and late check-in service was available.
6,3
My overall stay at the hotel was good. Location is pretty good as it is near to or within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, Argyle Street, Argyle Centre, Ladies Market and Langham Place. The hotel is easy to find as well. The hotel room was pretty decent. The only thing was that the room was not very clean as the flooring was kinda dusty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. srpna 2015
Great hotel near Nathan road

Location, staff, cleanlinds
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kiki T. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. srpna 2015
value for money

location, location, cleaness
7,7
near to anything such as subway (MTR), bus stop, langham mall, ladies market, foodcourt @ langham mall, but if U travel with old person I'm not recommending this hotel coz no lift or eskalator from gate to lobby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. července 2015
The best!

Cleanliness, staff, easy to find
9,3
The best, very comfortable for travellers, wow!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simin T. Skupiny Singapore, 27. července 2015
Great stay

Comfort, Space, Location
8,3
Better than expected.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheau F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Clean Room

Great Location, Near to Subway and Good Water Pressure
7,7
It was a great stay. Will definitely return to this hotel again. Air condition is cold enough, Shower water pressure was excellent and staff are very helpful. The only disadvantage is you need to climb some stairs before reaching the lobby. If you have bulky luggage, you might face some difficulties. All my family members only carry 20 - 24 inches luggage case.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VchodSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepceSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KoupelnaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepceSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VybaveníSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VybaveníSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01