Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vchod Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepce Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepce Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Koupelna Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 476 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (476)
Chanokporn P. Skupiny Thailand, 6. dubna 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Páry Canada, 2. dubna 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Mei C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. března 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. března 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Páry Singapore, 24. března 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Páry Singapore, 23. března 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Ng R. Skupiny Singapore, 17. března 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. března 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.
Kim S. Páry Singapore, 6. března 2014
Very please with my stay at the hotel.

Location. Close proximity to MTR. Cheap hotel
8,3
The staff at the hotel are friendly. The room is very clean and I love the location of the hotel.
Ka I. Obchodní cestující China, 27. února 2014
good location

good location/reasonable price/nearby city
7
this hotel only has a small entrance,but its clean.the room is small,even we booked a honeymoon suite...but the wash room is big enough and satisfied.the receptionist staff is not too friendly without smile, it has perfect location that convienent to go around the shopping mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepceSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VchodSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepceSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepceSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - KoupelnaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06