Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Koupelna Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Chang Phuak Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 382 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (382)
Athipakorn S. Páry Thailand, 5. dubna 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 14. března 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7
Shui L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 14. března 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!

Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
7,7
Vanessa M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. února 2014
Extremely Nice Staff, Comfortable and Clean

Nice staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night, but would return. It was clean, except for some stains on the curtains. The bed was comfortable and they had some good television channels in multiple languages. Wifi strength was not the best but worked. The staff allowed me to leave my bags locked in a store room there for multiple days while I took a trip to Pai, which was extremely kind. I recommend it for someone not looking for luxury, but a good presentation of the basics. Stayed February 2014.
Bing D. Páry China, 2. února 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

clean location rate
8,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Bing D. Páry China, 30. ledna 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

location rate clean
9,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Efthimios V. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. ledna 2014
cleann and comfortable

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
I H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 13. ledna 2014
easy and cozzy. not too far to down town areas

with laudry. good service. quiet
8,7
for bike rent. we rent a bike from CM-- one of the rent center cooperate with hotel. We strongly suggest that they should help customers to supoervise the company that they work with. We were given a flat-tired bike with the contract already signed and listed for no responsibility for flat tire. If its possible. I wish the worker in hotel can help customers watch out the regulations listed on contracts to those who asked accounters for help.
Teo C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. ledna 2014
Clean and good accomodations for a great value

Clean, closeto shopping center, friendly helpful staff
6,7
My stay at sunshine house is good. There are laundry machines microwaves and hot waterpot available for all to useinthe clean pantry. A small minimal fee is charged for utilising the washing machines. Generally, the hotel is good for the price paid, good security guard and friendly staff stationed to assist customers. There are no swimming pools or any fresh food cooked for customers. There is only a simple menu of microwave food for customers hotel guests to snack on. Coffee tea refreshments however are available in the small simple lobby. I like the hotel's quiet surroundings and will stay here again if i am in the vicinities of Chiang Mai. Thumbs up for the price and helpful staff.
Peng J. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 24. prosince 2013
Room clean and comfortable

Cheap price with good clean comfortable room
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08