nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Koupelna Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Chang Phuak Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 437 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (437)
Seřazeno podle:
Chew F. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. srpna 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable hotel, Good staff performance, value for money
9
Only distance 20min from airport. Nearby YMCA. Hotel surrounding a lots of local food. Restaurant next to our hotel u must try their food, very delicious local thailand foods.
Chew F. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. srpna 2014
Value for money

Value for money, comfortable stay, good staff performance
9,3
Value for money, comfortable stay, good staff performance. Nearby YMCA. Surrounding hotel have a lots of local food stall.
Denise G. Páry New Zealand, 31. července 2014
EXCELLENT!

Staff very helpful. Quiet location. Value for money!
10
Excellent stay for several weeks. Very helpful friendly staff. Quiet location. Has a lift. clean rooms. Laundry and microwave. With free morning coffee and fruit. Excellent value for money.
Grant B. Páry Australia, 16. července 2014
very pleasant

room, view, near good vegetarian restaurant
7,7
very nice, clean, no fuss
Narongwit K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 6. července 2014
Good stay

Price, Location, Big room
7,7
Worth of money. I will be back.
Yoosun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. července 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Lim C. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. června 2014
It's awesome!

Staff very friendly, room very clean, budget hotel.
9,3
Great!!!staff there really friendly.toilet and room clean enough.ovarall, value for money!
Nga S. Páry Hong Kong, 24. června 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Páry Thailand, 10. června 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. června 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06