Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 732 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (732)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather D. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert W. Páry United Kingdom, 18. dubna 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rui F. Obchodní cestující China, 16. března 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Will M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. března 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anothai A. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. března 2016
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kittikhun J. Skupiny Thailand, 27. února 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mike B. Páry United States of America, 9. února 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
6,7
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wirat S. Páry Thailand, 21. ledna 2016
Bad bed
4
A broken bed is always loudy when we sleep and move on bed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalie F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. ledna 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03