nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Koupelna Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž
Oblast: Chang Phuak Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 582 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (582)
Seřazeno podle:
Kwangseop S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. dubna 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 1. dubna 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. března 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 6. března 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Skupiny Vietnam, 4. března 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. března 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good
Paul K. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. února 2015
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Thien M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. února 2015
Great Value for room rate situated at a quiet area

Big Comfortable, well ventilated room with WIFI
7,3
Swift check-in with free morning snack and fruits offering. Deposit requested (300 Bath returnable upon checkout). Situated at the quieter neighbourhood. Thus, anyone can sleep soundly. Recommended for guests who want the best rates clean functional hotel who would rent bikes to move around at the Old City, the Night Bazaar ( Changklan Road) and Nimmanaheiminda Road. Else, for those for have the time on their side, they are still able to move around on foot to the Old City, Central Shopping Mall, Maya Shopping Mall and Think Park and along the famous Nimmanaheiminda Road shophouses . Just get a weekly/monthly unlimited internet access Prepaid SIM card to be your GPS guide. WIFi for two devices per room with its strong but at times with intermittent signal. This guesthouse offer tour packages to the mountains and the likes. My taxi which was arranged by the receptionist cost me 200 Bath ( 7:35am-ish) to the airport.
Val O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 20. února 2015
location

lovely neighborhood, economy, friendliness
9,3
It was delightful except for the noise, which unfortunately characterises most of Asia. Thais seem to believe that if there's no noise then you must be bored, even in the temples!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C05