nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Koupelna Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž
Oblast: Chang Phuak Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 508 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (508)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan K. Páry Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Páry Mexico, 4. prosince 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Páry Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Páry Thailand, 20. listopadu 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Jednotlivci China, 15. listopadu 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Obchodní cestující France, 13. listopadu 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 8. listopadu 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Páry Philippines, 6. listopadu 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. listopadu 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Liang C. Páry China, 5. listopadu 2014
Will stay there again

good staff performance, free breakfast
9,3
The hotel locates close to the old city, takes about 10 minutes by local bus,or 25 minutes by foot. Good staff service, also let us check in early.You can hire a motorbike and keep your baggage there.The room is big enough with good smell and also a big window. Really value for money. Will stay there again if I come back to Chiangmai

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C02