nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Koupelna Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž
Oblast: Chang Phuak Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 530 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (530)
Seřazeno podle:
Yung C. Páry Taiwan, 17. ledna 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 10. ledna 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 27. prosince 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Cherdsak P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 27. prosince 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Mark W. Páry United States of America, 25. prosince 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Páry Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Páry Mexico, 4. prosince 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.
Rhonda F. Páry Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Páry Thailand, 20. listopadu 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B02