Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50300

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 698 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (698)
Seřazeno podle:
Natalie F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. ledna 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Papussorn T. Páry Thailand, 29. prosince 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sutti N. Páry Thailand, 20. listopadu 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amy B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sungchul L. Páry South Korea, 14. listopadu 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. listopadu 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alicia B. Páry United States of America, 8. listopadu 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard G. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. října 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Duangsiri P. Páry Thailand, 23. října 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pookie H. Páry Thailand, 15. října 2015
very good

staff location room
6
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03