nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Salon krásy Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 621 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (621)
Seřazeno podle:
Sazid S. Jednotlivci Bangladesh, 8. prosince 2014
it was my surprise to upgraded into suit room

location
8,3
It was good....the breakfast is definitely noy 3 stat standard ...but i was really happy to upgraded into suit room ....loved the stay of my couple of night in hanoi
Jun S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 19. listopadu 2014
Third stay at my go-to hotel in hanoi

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Jun S. Páry New Zealand, 16. listopadu 2014
Returned for a comfortable second stay

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Cynthia T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. srpna 2014
Great service

Amazing staff, good location and value for money
7,3
The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Especially Ms. Ly, she is attentive, helpful and always smiling. Very pleasant stay and comfortable room. But the hotel needs a little upkeep. Overall, highly recommended.
Jasmine S. Páry United States of America, 25. července 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Mark S. Páry United Kingdom, 25. července 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7,7
Khek K. Páry Malaysia, 7. května 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. dubna 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Páry Malaysia, 7. března 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanojSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - VchodSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - VchodSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - VchodSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Salon krásySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - BufetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06