nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Salon krásy Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 614 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (614)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark S. Páry United Kingdom, 25. července 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7,7
Jasmine S. Páry United States of America, 25. července 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Páry Malaysia, 7. května 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. dubna 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Páry Malaysia, 7. března 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. února 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4,7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Páry Singapore, 24. února 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 4. února 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Páry Australia, 3. února 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanojSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - VchodSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - VchodSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - VchodSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Salon krásySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - BufetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07