Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Obchodní centrum Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lázně
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 210
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 387 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (387)
Seřazeno podle:
Subramaniam N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. června 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. června 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Riana S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. dubna 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Normah I. Páry Singapore, 27. dubna 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Hock S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. března 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8
Junaidah A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. března 2014
Room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, excellent king bed and sofa area
8
Good stay and comfortable hotel. However, the buffet breakfast was tasteless. Not much spread considering its a 4 star hotel.
Kim S. Skupiny Singapore, 2. března 2014
value for money for a good quality hotel

convenience, clean and good rates
8
very pleasant experience. rates were reasonable. hotel was clean. near attractions and shopping.
Alan C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 6. února 2014
Don't like it when there is stain on bed sheet

attentive staff, good location, comfortable bed
6,3
The welcoming drink taste horrible that I did not even finish it. Had a veggie pizza in the restaurant which wasn't good neither. Unfortunately the hotel is not around any local eatery. It was great that hotel gave me a room on top floor as I requested, only did I found out that all room are facing inward to enclosed hotel lobby. Overall the accommodation is not bad, but I would check out other hotels next time when I am in town.
Liauw A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. února 2014
good business stay

clean, ok room, ok breakfast
7
good stay for business at Surabaya
Noor R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. února 2014
not suitable for smoker.

location,supporting staff and facility.
6,7
as a smoker..i personally not confortable to stay at this hotel...it is not fair to smoker...no smoking area where ever in the building...i think that is the 1st and the last stay to that hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostorySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BazénSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BazénSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Obchodní centrumSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LázněSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LázněSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C01