Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Lázně Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 210
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 435 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (435)
Seřazeno podle:
Samuel S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. června 2015
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Tony T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. června 2015
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Yongki Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. června 2015
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Mohd F. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Bay T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. května 2015
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Octrie T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. května 2015
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Rebecca J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 28. března 2015
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Herlien H. Páry United Kingdom, 14. března 2015
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Mohamed B. Páry Singapore, 12. března 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. února 2015
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BazénSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - LázněSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostorySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostorySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RecepceSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BazénSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02