nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pláž Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vyhlídka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interiér hotelu Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Koupelna Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Koupelna Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Koupelna Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Koupelna
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 114 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (114)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel K. Páry United Kingdom, 20. července 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 31. května 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Páry Thailand, 12. dubna 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Skupiny Argentina, 1. března 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. února 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Páry Chile, 3. ledna 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. prosince 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Páry Australia, 5. října 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlážSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VyhlídkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interiér hoteluSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KoupelnaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - KoupelnaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - KoupelnaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - KoupelnaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A01