Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bazén Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bazén Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 69 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (69)
Seřazeno podle:
Leanne S. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeff C. Páry New Zealand, 6. července 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nalinee C. Skupiny Thailand, 28. června 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer F. Páry New Zealand, 8. června 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher H. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. května 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zoya V. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. prosince 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Garry B. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. března 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Supicha C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. března 2014
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlotta R. Páry Italy, 20. února 2014
an Ok place

food,
6,3
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BazénSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BazénSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ZahradaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlážSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlážSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VybaveníSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RecepceSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VchodSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02