nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surintra Resort Phuket - Zahrada Surintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 419 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (419)
Seřazeno podle:
Supasit T. Páry Thailand, 13. února 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 31. ledna 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Skupiny Australia, 2. ledna 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 15. prosince 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Jednotlivci France, 7. prosince 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. listopadu 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 2. listopadu 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Páry Australia, 30. října 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - ZahradaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C02