Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surintra Resort Phuket - Zahrada Surintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 458 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (458)
Seřazeno podle:
Alex L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
Great stay

Location the pool and the room sizes all fantastic
9
Really good have stayed there many times
Owen R. Páry Australia, 9. května 2015
Value for money

Location perfect. Cost. Room.
9
Have paid way more for much worse hotels before. Def recommend it if on a budget.
Francis H. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Whatever you do don't eat the breakfast

clean spacious and good location
6,3
Don't order the breakfast, it is not worth 250 baht, it is not worth getting sick. All the food in the bain marie was stone cold as they were not alight. The scrambled eggs had been pre scrambled left out in the sun to curdle and a great recipe it was for food poisoning. Fruit look like it was rotten, pineapples are cheap, why would one cutup and put out a rotten brown pineapple really. Milk for cereal was long life UHT. Butter was not kept on ice and was liquid. Safe your health and your baht and eat elsewhere. Staff were friendly, room was spacious and clean and the hotel is located in a good location. The mattress was hard and personally like a hard mattress but this was hard even by asian standards. The hotel has tried to address this by putting a pillow like covering on top of the mattress but it does not really work.
Barry R. Páry United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
Very enjoyable

Helpfull staff, good location for the beach, good swimming pools and cafe.
9,7
Nice rooms and the only items we considered odd were the pebble floor in the shower and clear glass door to the bathroom. We had many nice meals by the pool and at restaurants down by the beach. We would stay at the Surintra again.
Luke S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. dubna 2015
A step up from camping

Nothi
4
Emily A. Páry Australia, 1. dubna 2015
Great value

nice staff, close to beach, large rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at surintra. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are very nice. Breaky is ok, just basic breakfast items served. 5 min walk to the beach. Best value in surin beach.
Virginia V. Páry Germany, 23. března 2015
Chic rooms, pool and good location

Nice tidy stylish rooms, area, pool
7,7
We stayed in the hotel only for two nights...we liked the rooms very much, they were new clean and modern decorated and the distanc to beach was 2 min walk...basically cross the street and walk down a path. I havent eaten in the hotel so i dont know about that but i can tell that the food stalls next to the beach are delicious...the restaurants on the beach i would not recommend...leave your money elsewhere.
Tommy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. března 2015
good

food
8,3
good
Klaus H. Páry Austria, 11. března 2015
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Scott Z. Páry United States of America, 10. března 2015
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - ZahradaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06