nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolí
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surintra Resort Phuket - Zahrada Surintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 433 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (433)
Seřazeno podle:
Klaus H. Páry Austria, 11. března 2015
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Tommy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. března 2015
good

food
8,3
good
Scott Z. Páry United States of America, 10. března 2015
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.
Scott Z. Páry United States of America, 8. března 2015
fantastic

room, service overall quality of stay
10
fantastic!! We will be staying here every time were in Phuket. The room is huge. great private outside area. the 2 pools are awesome and clean. The staff was very helpful and easy to comunicate with. I high suggest getting breakfast with your room.Also suggest renting scooters over a taxi. 9$ for scooter a day. Taxi about 15$ to go one way anywhere.
Santi K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 2. března 2015
Big comfortable room

Big room, Friendly service, Nice pools
10
All good.
Supasit T. Páry Thailand, 13. února 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 31. ledna 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Skupiny Australia, 2. ledna 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 15. prosince 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - ZahradaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08