nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Bazén Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Surintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 391 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (391)
Seřazeno podle:
Ronald H. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. srpna 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9,7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. července 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8,7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. července 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Skupiny Australia, 5. července 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9,7
Lalita L. Páry Thailand, 19. června 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 11. června 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Páry France, 8. června 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Páry Singapore, 8. června 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Brian W. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. června 2014
Fantastic hotel

price, location, style
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here, very relaxing with the walk across to the beach and the two swimming pools in the complex. The room was large and art deco and very cheap. Nice bathroom too. Friendly and informative staff. I didn't have the breakfast, but a great English breakfast down the road. It was good to see the Thai army clean up the beach and taxi mafia while I was there, hope it lasts

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - VchodSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04