Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 479 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (479)
Seřazeno podle:
Vasily M. Jednotlivci Russia, 7. prosince 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex L. Páry United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosemarie R. Páry United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5,7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Páry Ireland, 1. listopadu 2015
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco B. Páry Italy, 23. října 2015
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Páry Australia, 20. října 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vittorio O. Skupiny Singapore, 19. října 2015
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel I. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. října 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen A. Páry New Zealand, 2. srpna 2015
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9,3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim J. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. července 2015
Value the money

clean, value for money, bed comfortable
9
Best bed ever, Location not bad but a little hidden, food at restaurant taste good. super value for money i paid
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - BazénSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolíSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - ZahradaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySurintra Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSurintra Resort Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03