Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 278 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (278)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. září 2014
Velmi pěkné

Poloha v centru, umístěni v zahradě, pěkné provedení
8,7
Pohodový
Nahlásit hodnocení
Moitrayee C. Jednotlivci India, 18. května 2016
nice place to stay
5,7
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nina V. Páry Germany, 30. dubna 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
5
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiaoyue Z. Jednotlivci China, 25. dubna 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to ca
2,3
threat against me to call police
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julio S. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 13. dubna 2016
Pretty bad overall
3,7
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Somvanh N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. dubna 2016
4 days in april.
5
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. dubna 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
6,7
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandra M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. dubna 2016
Very basic
5
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rizalina D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. dubna 2016
bed with bed bugs.
3,3
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rita T. Páry Indonesia, 5. dubna 2016
nice villa
5,7
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - RecepceSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - KuchyněSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - RecepceSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - RecepceSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06