Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Vybavení Swan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Vchod Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Bazén Swan Inn Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 219 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (219)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. září 2014
Velmi pěkné

Poloha v centru, umístěni v zahradě, pěkné provedení
8,7
Pohodový
Xavier K. Páry Belgium, 20. června 2015
Swan Inn

Localisation, activities, staff
10
Rachel N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. května 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Kristine S. Páry United States of America, 10. května 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6,7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Alison D. Skupiny Canada, 9. května 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Georgia R. Páry Australia, 26. března 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Michaela K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 22. března 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Florin V. Jednotlivci Romania, 22. února 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reagan F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. února 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Páry Australia, 8. února 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8,3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Swan Inn, Bali

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05