Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 254 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (254)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. září 2014
Velmi pěkné

Poloha v centru, umístěni v zahradě, pěkné provedení
8,7
Pohodový
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Croatia, 12. ledna 2016
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myra B. Páry Australia, 4. prosince 2015
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debra E. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. listopadu 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christian G. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. listopadu 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. října 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah K. Páry France, 18. září 2015
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pradeep G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 13. září 2015
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Senni R. Skupiny Finland, 2. září 2015
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. srpna 2015
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5,7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - RecepceSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - KuchyněSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - BazénSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - RecepceSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - RecepceSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - VyhlídkaSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05