nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Vybavení Swan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Vchod Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 137 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Seřazeno podle:
Glenn F. Páry Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Nurhayati D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..
Maria K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 25. července 2014
Hotel right in the center!

very good service, spacious rooms, well located
9,3
All was very comfortable, the breakfast and laundry service was excellent, the 2 sisters are doing their best job, bravo! Only the rooms are very simple...
Jane W. Páry Australia, 28. června 2014
Nice, simple hotel

Slightly off the main roads. Clean room and little seating area put the from of room where they brought us breakfast. Good value for money.
8
Loud wildlife in the morning , rooms weren't very sound proof. Roosters and birds. Nice hotel, clean, basic. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. It seems
Jacques F. Jednotlivci France, 4. května 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!
Zhu L. Páry Singapore, 3. května 2014
Definitely value for money

The owner provided us with a free upgrade, the room is big, nice and clean with balinese style deco. There is a open area outside the room, ideal for chilling out, and a garden, with pond view.
9
This accommodation is highly recommended for anyone looking for an accommodation at Ubud. We were given a free upgrade to a bungalow upon arrival. The owners and staff are friendly, and hospitable, they responded quickly to our needs. The room is big and clean, and has nice decorations and architecture. I enjoy the open area outside the room, as it is ideal for chilling out at night, especially when there are fewer bars in Ubud. Breakfast is provided by the hotel. The only drawback is the location, as it is a few hundred meters into a small lane, where vehicle is unable to access. as such, it is advisable to carry a torch light at night. Nevertheless, the location is very near the shopping street of Ubud, and Ubud Market. If you would like a cultural and rustic experience, this is definitely recommended!
Zuzana P. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 2. května 2014
Nice staff, fast internet, close to the center

fast internet, comfortable patio, closeness to the center
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Swann In. The most I appreciated a fast internet, cleanness of the room, a very comfortable patio where you get your breakfast served and a very nice & friendly staff. It's only one minute walk from the main street with a plenty of restaurants and shops, yet the hotel's surrounding is very calm and you won't get disturbed by a noisy traffic.
Thi M. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 27. dubna 2014
You got what you paid

The hostel is in the alley but just some mins walk to the center . The garden is nice; however the bathroom need renovating
6,7
The garden was very nice. The atmosphere in Ubud was great thoug. The hostel owner house is within the hostel area, so it was so noisy in the early morning. Children crying; adults calling others.... I stayed there at the end of Apr when the raining season was going to finish. There were still some rain so the rooms was not quite dry.. the bathroom was old and needed renovation.
Rick V. Páry United States of America, 25. dubna 2014
Ubud was a wonderful place, cooler and quiet

cheap price, staff offers taxi services
7,7
We booked a night in advance over the phone app and paid about $12. Rooms were basic but there is hot water. There was a slight smell of mold in the room but it was good value for the price.
Christine O. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. dubna 2014
Not a great experience

Location location garden
3,7
Not very pleasant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A03