nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Vybavení Swan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Vchod Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 157 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (157)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. září 2014
Velmi pěkné

Poloha v centru, umístěni v zahradě, pěkné provedení
8,7
Pohodový
Thais R. Páry Brazil, 22. září 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8,7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Páry Germany, 18. září 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.
Kuet P. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Hidden Gems beside main street Ubud

Environment, Clean and value for money
9,3
The stay at Bungalow was really the best as the rooms are big and the surroundings of the hotel is quiet, despite it located behind the main street of Ubud (Monkey forest road - jam at noon). The hotel is a little bit inside the small alley but the staff will help you to carry your luggage. The location also the adding point as it is situated in between Ubud Market (5 minutes walk) and Monkey Sanctuary (10-15 minutes walk). It is also very convenient to find any kind of food here (except international fast food - but it is Ubud right).
Shahrul A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6,7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. září 2014
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Skupiny Vietnam, 4. září 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8,7
Peaceful
Siew F. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. srpna 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Páry Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Páry New Zealand, 3. srpna 2014
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9,7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Zahrada

Hodnocení zákazníků - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03