nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Vybavení Swan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Vchod Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (197)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. září 2014
Velmi pěkné

Poloha v centru, umístěni v zahradě, pěkné provedení
8,7
Pohodový
Felix B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. ledna 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 9. ledna 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. prosince 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Jednotlivci Germany, 11. prosince 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Páry United States of America, 5. prosince 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Zahrada

Hodnocení zákazníků - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03