nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Vybavení Swan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Vchod Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Swan Inn Bali - Koupelna Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Swan Inn Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 9
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 188 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (188)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. září 2014
Velmi pěkné

Poloha v centru, umístěni v zahradě, pěkné provedení
8,7
Pohodový
Sally S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Jens W. Jednotlivci Germany, 11. prosince 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Páry United States of America, 5. prosince 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. prosince 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. Jednotlivci Italy, 28. listopadu 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!
Shane M. Jednotlivci Ireland, 12. listopadu 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. listopadu 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - VybaveníSwan Inn Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - VchodSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - KoupelnaSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - ZahradaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaSwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostySwan Inn Bali - Zahrada

Hodnocení zákazníků - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01