nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchody Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vchod Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostory Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2032 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2032)
Seřazeno podle:
Malvin P. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. července 2014
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Jeeyin L. Páry Malaysia, 13. července 2014
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Immanuel N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. července 2014
Swiss-Belinn Medan

good
8,3
Chong W. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. července 2014
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 6. července 2014
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. června 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Teo C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. června 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...
Marcus L. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. června 2014
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ObchodySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KoupelnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VchodSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostorySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08