nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchody Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vchod Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostory Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2205 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2205)
Seřazeno podle:
Alvinna A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Xin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Fabiola T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5,3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Liew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Liew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. prosince 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8,7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Chris S. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2014
good value

quiet clean attentive
9,3
v good recommended
Yenty K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel

Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
9
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015
Pramote C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 1. prosince 2014
bad location

bad location
5,3
Dennie L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2014
Small But Good Hotel

Clean Room, Easy To Find Food, Good Location
8,7
Safarudin H. Páry Singapore, 30. listopadu 2014
Good to Stay

Fast checking / Cheap / Clean / Friendly
9,3
1. Food Good 2. Rm Clean / Daily Rm Cleaning. 3. Near Shopping Ctr. 4. Take 30 mins from Kuala Namu Airport.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ObchodySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VchodSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostorySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A07