nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchody Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vchod Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostory Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2117 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2117)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennie L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. září 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Traveller

Great Location, Backpacker hotel friendly Staff
8,7
It is s a good place to stay in Medan, easy to find food.
Dennie L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. září 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Páry Malaysia, 27. září 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. září 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. září 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Páry Australia, 24. září 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9,7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Nyau K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. září 2014
Nice clean cosy hotel

cleaniness, friendly staff, ease food access chinese
7,3
pleasant and happy
Dirk J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. září 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6,3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Yoke C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. září 2014
OK only

ok only
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ObchodySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VchodSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostorySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A06