nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchody Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vchod Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostory Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurace Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2066 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2066)
Seřazeno podle:
Gee Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Willmar G. Páry United States of America, 26. srpna 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. srpna 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. srpna 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Páry Singapore, 15. srpna 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8,3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ObchodySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Obchodní centrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VchodSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness prostorySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauraceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03