Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 3361 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3361 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

JESSICA C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Ajay G. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Jose M. od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Natalie H. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Gary S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Mark F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Wendy T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

SUZANA I. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Olav P. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Sin N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016