nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Clarke Quay Počet pokojů: 476
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 3109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3109)
Seřazeno podle:
Thong P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free

Good Location, helpful staff,
8,3
Goh H. Páry Singapore, 3. května 2015
Good service and location

Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
8
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Glen P. Páry Canada, 3. května 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8,7
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location
Nian-Zu W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 28. dubna 2015
Room too small

Convient transportation
8
Candace A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. dubna 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location
8,3
Wanni H. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Great staycation

Personalized Experience
8,7
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)
Margaret M. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2015
Swissotel impressions

Location, room size, staff
8,3
for a hotel claiming 5 star, I thought the finish in the bathroom was poor. grouting was messy and didn't represent the standard the hotel is claiming. The lighting in the room was a bit of a pain to operate, and the air conditioning was far too cold. But overall a very enjoyable stay.
Terry S. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2015
Three day stop over before returning to Perth.

Service Cleanliness and position.
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but in saying that we found the breakfast costs way to expensive for what was there to pick from. I believe no breakfast should be at that priced at what we paid.
Chee F. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
Best Value For Money Among Singapore 5 Stars Hotel

Location, Convenient and Lot of Attractions
3,3
This this my prefer hotel whenever I visit Singapore. Best Valve For Money Among Its Class.
Indika D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 12. dubna 2015
wonderful stay at swissotel

staff, food and cleanliness
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - VybaveníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B06