nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vybavení Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 476
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 3074 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3074)
Seřazeno podle:
Chee B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. března 2015
children love the pool adults love the tranquility

cleanliness, thoughtful service staff and location
9
Children had fun alk day by the pool
Sin Y. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2015
Good stay

Bed, toiletries, cleanliness
10
Good stay. very please with their customer service and comfort of the room!
David C. Páry Australia, 22. března 2015
Great location but hotel is quite tired

Location, pool, nothing else
7,3
OK overall but mainly saved due to the location. The room was very tired.....cracked tiles in bathroom, mould evident, old style shower in bath....TV didn't work properly. Apparently renovations are coming up but not soon enough for us to benefit from it. I certainly don't believe this hotel can claim to be 5 star in its current state. I would rate it 3 to 4 stars at best currently. Will try somewhere else next time most likely.
Wolfgang S. Obchodní cestující Germany, 19. března 2015
Swissotel

good location, good breakfast, close shopping
8,7
very nice
Eric B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. března 2015
Shabby ,shabby no chic

Location
6
Our stay at Swiss hotel was spoiled by the decor, first of all a damp smell in the foyer and then by our room Which was filthy.The carpet was stained and thick with dust around the edges and skirting board.TheTwin bedded room was very small without even enough room for our 2 cases. There were many cracked tiles In the bathroom and badly patched up in places. It crossed our minds that we had been put in this'room because we paid a discount through agoda. Arriving in the late afternoon for only two nights we put up with it but regretted it.
Marlon K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. března 2015
Convenient location, that's about it

Location, convenient, breakfast
6,7
I'm surprised this is labelled a 5 star hotel. The experience was middle of the road in every way.
Paul J. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, Pool, Room Size
8
Room ready on arrival which is always good after a long flight. Rooms a good size, clean and internet of a good quality. I will return.
Hon K. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2015
Great location

Close to Clarke Quay MRT, small shopping malls and short walk to Chinatown
6
We like it as it was close to the MRT station. The room was ok except that the air-condition wasn't that great; turn up to high and you'll hear some vibrating sound. And as the room was at the 3/4th floor supposed to have a swimming pool view but it was blocked by a balcony outside which cannot be accessed. And because our room was facing Clarke Quay, it could be noisy at night.. Hear people drunk and screaming sounds.
Robert S. Páry Australia, 13. března 2015
Great Location

The location of Swissotel Merchant Court in Clarke Quay was great
6,3
When we checked in, we were asked if we wanted to upgrade for additional cost. When we opted not to upgrade, we felt like we were treated like second class citizens. Apart from that, our stay was enjoyable.
Rory B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. března 2015
Awesome location - everything you need!

Best location, all the facilities you need, good price
9
The Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel is right along the river in Clarke Quay and has everything you need: impressive hotel gym, big pool with outdoor lounge area, restaurants and cafes (even though I did not eat in the hotel), and an awesome location! Although it's not a 5-star LUXURY hotel (approaching time when it'll be a little dated), but would definitely stay here again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - VybaveníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A08