nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lázně Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lázně Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 476
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2826 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2826)
Seřazeno podle:
Ai T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. září 2014
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6,3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Jowell R. Páry Philippines, 16. září 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Kirsty W. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Ai T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. září 2014
Just average

clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
6
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so
Kang S. Páry Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Coziness and Food
7
Excellent
Yuen F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Bryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 8. září 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Eric P. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 7. září 2014
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent
Intan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. září 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.
Kay B. Páry Singapore, 7. září 2014
Nice stay

Clean, nice
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - VybaveníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A02