nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lázně Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lázně Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 476
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2914 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2914)
Seřazeno podle:
Aaron C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
Cosy stay

Room tidiness, Room comfortable, good location
8,3
Overall was great. Just the breakfast is too western.
Neil R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. listopadu 2014
One night only

Location, location, location
9
Very convenient for what little time I had.
Weishiang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 10. listopadu 2014
Very good hotel but seems a little old

Good location, service and the price is much cheaper than other hotel.
4
Phuspha S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
Location

Location is right next to the MRT station which is very conveniennt
8
Booked the Swiss Business Advantage Room, which was rather small. Room given was facing the wall of another building without any view. Asked for a change of room and the hotel staff helped us to move our things on the next day while we were out to a room facing the Boat Quay. Breakfast has a good selection but rather the same everyday.
Susanne E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. listopadu 2014
Location, location,location

Location, location,location
6,7
This was more like a 2-3 star hotel. The staff at the front desk was very surly and slow. It took over half an hour to check in (they wouldn't open up another counter, even though there were plenty of staff around), because only 2 counters were open.
Aurora C. Páry Philippines, 3. listopadu 2014
Perfect Location

Location, free welcome drink.
7,7
Need renovation specially the bathroom outdated.
Jing X. Páry China, 2. listopadu 2014
convenient location, nice room

location, food, view
9
I am having my ROM in one of the executive suites. Staff are moderately friendly and helpful although I didn't get any reply regarding my enquiries for one month plus until we called again and again. The stay is quite pleasant though as the staff guided my guests promptly into our room. The hotel breakfast has alot of variaty to choose from. So overall if give 7.5/10 for the stay.
Lynn W. Skupiny Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Air-con is not cold, the heater sometimes hot/cold

Location
5,7
Average
Luan P. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 2. listopadu 2014
A lovely time!

Location, Room and Facility
10
No regret! enjoy my stay so much! Thank you,
Chi K. Páry Hong Kong, 28. října 2014
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff, good location and beautiful scene
8,3
The staff are nice and helpful, they gave us a birthday cake to celebrate our birthday

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - VybaveníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B03