nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lázně Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lázně Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 476
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2822 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2822)
Seřazeno podle:
Jowell R. Páry Philippines, 16. září 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Kirsty W. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Yuen F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Bryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 8. září 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Eric P. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 7. září 2014
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent
Intan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. září 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.
Kay B. Páry Singapore, 7. září 2014
Nice stay

Clean, nice
7,7
Koon H. Páry Singapore, 7. září 2014
Overall a pleasant & enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Nice location
9,3
The room is spacious, toilet comes with a bath tub which not many other high class hotel does provide. The pool size small but there is a slide for both adult & kid pool. Overall it is a nice & pleasant stay. The only bad point is it takes abit of effort to open the tv as the controller seems to be spoil. It is very hard to on even the controller is pointing to the tv direct.
Yi T. Páry Hong Kong, 7. září 2014
Excellent location

Location, pool area, helpful concierge
8
This hotel is located in an excellent city hub area. Clarke Quay, Chinatown, lots of good restaurants, MRT, etc all are in the walking distance. Pool with a slide and jacuzzi and the twining tea bags are all very impressive. Check-in staff and the concierge are all very nice and helpful. However, I expect to meet a higher service level from the housekeepers. We stayed three days with this hotel. The first day we found there were no toothbrushes provided, so we thought maybe this hotel doesn't provide this amenity and we went to the concierge if there would be any supermarket or convenience store whichever close to the hotel for us to buy toothbrushes at ~10pm. But the concierge sincerely said this hotel does provide this amenity and he provided us the items instantly. The 2nd day, when we walked back to the hotel at night time, facial tissues were all used up (I was certain we still had plenty before we left the room)! In addition, there is bathtub in this hotel but with rust around the drain and broken tiles on the wall, which is a bit disappointed as I do have practice of taking bath after a long exploration of the town. In conclusion, don't put too much expectation on the room setting at a closer look. Rooms are clean, just the housekeeper may sometimes be a bit careless. I hope to see further improvement if I travel to Singapore next time!
Ahmad M. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
Great Stay

location, staff, amenities
7,7
Reception Minh was helpful and courteous during check in and out. Room was great with nespresso machine. great stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - VybaveníSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C04