nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 314 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (314)
Seřazeno podle:
Caroline K. Páry United Kingdom, 19. března 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Páry Hong Kong, 18. března 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Páry United States of America, 10. března 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. února 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. února 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Páry Singapore, 11. ledna 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. ledna 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.
Hezil H. Páry Malaysia, 1. ledna 2015
Nothing outstanding

pool right infront of our room, big room, staff was helpful and friendly (but not super friendly)
6
Nothing outstanding as the pool area is too small hence it seems crowded.
Ngoh J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. prosince 2014
nice n cosy stay

we stayed at the pool terrace.. it has a big living room. Only thing is the air con is quite noisy at night. the pool is nice n the kids club is more interesting than most hotels.
7,3
Nice place to stay if u have young kids. Overall the stay is better than expected.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A06