nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartmá Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Recepce Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lázně Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž
Poloha: Kamala Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (262)
Ahmad J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. prosince 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. listopadu 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 25. listopadu 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Páry Vietnam, 18. listopadu 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Páry India, 15. listopadu 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Skupiny Thailand, 10. listopadu 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7,7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach
Kianhong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. listopadu 2013
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7,3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.
Richard B. Páry United Kingdom, 25. října 2013
Very relaxing.

The staff, the atmosphere and the room.
8
Very relaxing, central location with easy access to shopping and golf courses.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartmáSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RecepceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LázněSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ZahradaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Taneční sálSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C03