nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vchod Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lázně Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 278 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (278)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Skupiny Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 4. srpna 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 27. července 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 30. června 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. června 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 4. června 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 3. června 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Páry Malaysia, 1. června 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. května 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VchodSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LázněSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B08