Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pláž Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hotelu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurace
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bazén Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 336 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (336)
Seřazeno podle:
Hendra W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. července 2015
big clean friendly

food location pool
8,3
not bad, very good happy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arron D. Páry Australia, 12. července 2015
Not the best

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
4
We check in and was taken to our room Room was dirty even had fresh tea and coffee marks Which I removed Staff didn't really look to much interested in guests But on a positive note the hotel manager works his but off he's does more than the staff The pool shuts too earlier and the need to have pool service for food meaning that they have staff walking around asking
Nahlásit hodnocení
Misheelt B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 7. července 2015
Good food, friendly staff but.....

The rooms really need a renovation, the furnitures are old, the kids room is very unsanitary (needs serious improvement please). The staff is very friendly and helpful, the food is good.
8
Our stay was enjoyable but there were a few problems with the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 22. června 2015
A great family budget choice

The pool, the playroom, the location
7,3
The pool area, lobby and restaurant area are great. The food from the restaurant was very good. The rooms need some attention. Ours was a little dated and dingy. It needs to be more inviting with more comfortable furniture and ditch all of the dark woods.. there is very little natural light so it feels very dark in them. I think it's a good budget hotel offering but would not put it into a 4* category based on the room standards
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. června 2015
New place to stay

Room are huge, staff was friendly, great facility.
7,3
This was my first villa stay and it turn out to be great! Stongly recommend for those travel with family or big group. There are 3 restaurant nearby had tried 2 of them which is nice and cheap. The only thing bad was the location which you have travel by taxi everywhere you go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lu Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 8. června 2015
nice hotel with beautiful hill view

good thai food, nice breakfast, and quite environment
7,7
It was just nice for the past few days staying in Swissotel, as everything is just nice and comfortable, only thing to be pointed out is transportation was not so convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andy J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 4. června 2015
Generally good but aircon very noisy

Room size and location
7,3
Generally good but the aircon was very noisy and the room could have been cleaner. Overall, good breakfast and facilities. Ideal for families.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kongpaphop P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. května 2015
Great place for your getaway

Access to the beach, Nice room, Good hospitality
9
It couldn't be more perfect to lie still beside the fantastic swimming pool. Pity I had too many activities around the island. Next time I'll make my schedule more lazy. Breakfast is good with multitude of foods and overflowing freshly-brewed coffee. The hotel is quiet so it's good for unwinding. Access to Kamala beach is near like 10 mins walk. Staffs are of good hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aurelien C. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 11. května 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jesvinder S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. května 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Dětský klubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlážSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interiér hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BazénSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05