nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepce Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 1261

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 4254 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (4254)
Seřazeno podle:
Phasan C. Páry Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
Awesome !

Location, Cleanliness
10
Norfalisa A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Fantastic View from The Room

Location, facilities, food
8
Great
Gusztav K. Páry Hungary, 16. listopadu 2014
Bed possibilities

Staff efficiency, room and in general cleanliness was good
8,7
In general it was good, but the bed is very hard especially for someone with a back problem. Contrary to general belief and doctors advice, had bed is NOT good for anybody and definitely not good for a person with back problem. There are hotels (even in Singapore!)with semi soft bed what makes a good night sleep luxuriously pleasant and that makes a different for your day whether you are there on business or just as a tourist. Because the SWISSOTEL THE STAMFORD HOTEL is a very good hotel, to change the bed (or at least have a choice to ask for a softer bad or a bed padding (IKEA!) would make it a GREAT hotel!!! (Like I loved the pillow-menu, when I could chose what kind of pillow I want!!! It was a great service,thank you!! So, think about the bed, and your hotel will be a great one!
Rayton N. Páry Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
not too shabby

location, cleanliness, service
6,3
pretty comfortable.. paid wi-fi and it does not come cheap.
Hamid Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Right Choice and Value For Money

The fantastic view, luxurious room and efficient servicce
2,7
None
Ho M. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
very smelly toilet. bedroom in old condition

smelly and old toilet. bedroom very old. people puking at lobby. terrible. not value for money.
3,7
smelly and old toilet. bedroom very old. people puking at lobby after clubbing at hotel. No offer of concierge services. I have to carry my own luggage up
Sim P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Staycation with family

location, amenity and pricing
8,7
Great location with both MRT and Bus stops near clark quay and few bus stops away from Chinatown. lots of eatery in the shopping mall service is prompt
Ying H. Skupiny Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
train station, shopping, privacy, big room

Privacy, very accessible, big room
8,7
The reservation was booked under my friend's name for her birthday bash for 2 nights. First problem lies with the card, the hotel staff could have been more attentative to find out what's the name of the birthday girl. My friend is a lady and she's been addressed as a Mr. even though the card, cake & wine were only sent up after she checked in. Worse, the card was addressed to her with a MR. and the content wrote something along "we hope MR XX's friend enjoyed the...". For 2 days, we asked for extra utensils and ice, and we had to wait at least 30 minutes and with at least 2 phone calls before our request is being sent to our room. Worse, after the first night, house keeping was done, but the food we had last night was left on the dining table so we had to call and get someone to clear for us. But when the staff arrived, he was unsure what exactly we needed and he thought that we ordered room service the previous night so he was asking for trays, but what needs to be cleared were glasses and plates used for the wine and cake (there was no tray and we did not order any room service the first night). We asked for ice twice on the 2nd day, first time round it was delivered in a smaller ice container and 2nd time, it was sent in a big ice bucket (we actually liked that because we used a lot of ice). The staff asked if he could have the smaller ice container back. While he waited outside the room, I brought it out for him but his question shocked me - "only one?". On the 2nd night, we ordered room service and I was advised that preparation will take about 45 minutes but it was sent up only a couple moments later, piping hot. I do not understand what's the reason for the inconsistency in service because obviously the ground staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even room service was efficient but not simple requests or the most basic - house keeping. This is nothing expected of an international 5 star hotel.
Jules S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 12. listopadu 2014
Been visiting for years and always liked it.

Location, Swiss, Location
10
Very good as usual.
Vorakchan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Cambodia, 10. listopadu 2014
Location, cleanliness, convenience.

Location, cleanliness, convenience.
9,7
If you travel with small kid, like my 14 months boy, this is the best hotel you can get. Very convenient access to different part of singapore via MRT located just right below the hotel.there is also an underground food court/ restaurant with variety of food choice. That, not to mention how staff take care your room, Ang how clean your room is. ah, and the plus part is the best view you can get to see- marina bay sand and the rest of skyrise buildings!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B02