nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 1261

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 4808 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (4808)
Seřazeno podle:
Xiangtao W. Páry Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Good location for shopping and having dinner there

Location, a lot restaurants and shopping mall is near by
8
Everything is ok .just that I cant sleep well for the whole night, my wife and mi felt something inside our bed make us feels itchy and uncomfortable! But we can't find anything bed bugs or what.
Henny S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. dubna 2015
great hotel, great view, big room

near mrt, shopping, food market
8,7
great and will definetly return back ..
Andy B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2015
Good option

location, view, room size
7,7
a good option if slightly overpriced
Meguerditch B. Obchodní cestující France, 21. dubna 2015
My native is Armenian: Հ Ո Յ Ա Կ Ա Պ ՀԻՒՐԱՆՈՑ

SECURITY, RESOURCEFUL & IMPECCABLE SERVICE. No gap is left open for risk. Once you are in your room you are in the most quiet and safe space in Singapore. As to amenities you have everything.
10
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 21. dubna 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Andy B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2015
Good option

room size, location, view
8
decent option though maybe slightly over-priced
Christina C. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Awesome View

Location, View, Clean
9,3
I booked the Grand Room at Swissotel The Stamford. Room was big and clean. However, lighting in the room can be improved as it seemed rather dim. Air condition temperature was not cooling enough. It is located directly at Raffles City; thus, it is rather convenient. The view from level 51 is awesome! Overall, a nice hotel to stay in.
Leong K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
Five stars rated hotel

The location and service tops.
8
Generally it was very pleasant and I don't have any complaints.I know I'll recommend to my friends next time.
Mark S. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Overrated but still a comfortable place

location, view, courtesy of staffs
7,3
it wa ok but the staff was very rude he barged into my room .. In the end the duty manager apologised and gave me a voucher to cover for my part.. Good staffs ...
Tan T. Jednotlivci Macau, 12. dubna 2015
Very good

location and view
8
Very good location but the furniture looks a bit shappy

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06