nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepce Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 1261

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 3925 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (3925)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris R. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8,3
Very good staff. good size room, good location
Chak M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 18. srpna 2014
Value for money

Location is good; Room & bed is big; Connecting Room
8,7
Thanit P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 12. srpna 2014
Staying in Singapore on Mom's Day

Location, Room, Service
8,3
will come back.
Cheng F. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
too old

nothing
5
the hotel room too old
Alvin C. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Excellent NDP Weekend

Location, View and Excellent Service
8,3
Celebrated the National Day weekend at Swissotel. This is my umpteen time at Swissotel for the NDP. I had the grand room which has 2 balconys. We had a spectacular view of the fireworks. Staff service was great and prompt from check-in to room service. As I checked out in a rush, i left a few items in the room. They were very nice to keep the items and returned to me intact. Along with other stuffs that I didn't remember to packed. It's always a great stay at Swissotel.
Mark S. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Great view!

view, location, spacious
9
Booked the room for the National Day parade and had a great view of the parade, thumbs up!
Nicholas E. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Wondrous Stay @ Swissotel during National Day.

Great scenic view of Singapore.
9
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. have a chance to view firework during national day.
Cynthia L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
An enjoyable staycaution

Location was good, room was spacious and staff was friendly.
10
This staycaution was the best so far we had in SG. The staff was very helpful and the room was very clean and spacious. We has a great time watching the firework from our room. Not forgetting to mention that we left some stuff behind and manage to retrieve it even after 1day of check out.
Sharon W. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Overall very good, though a tad disappointing

Great service, great location, comfy rooms
9
We stayed for one night at the Swissotel. The good: - We got a free room upgrade to a junior suite as it was my birthday. Just ask nicely, and the lady at the counter will do her best to oblige - The room is huge, and very well-maintained - The bed is comfy, and clean. God only knows what mattress they use, but it's EXCELLENT. - Lots of TV channels available - Excellent view of Marina Bay and the east coast - Service overall is excellent--my boyfriend got a complimentary orange juice at the pool on National Day - Nice selection of teas The not-so-good: - The toilet looks a little dated. The toilet flush is a huge button in the wall that you have to push hard with your palm, otherwise it won't flush - Balcony tiles are a bit dated too - We encountered a service staff who wasn't very polite-he was quite curt when he told us that he wouldn't clear the glasses and champagne bucket because he was from housekeeping and not in-room dining. A polite response would suffice. - Swimming pools are really really small. It's in the heart of the city, so the location is excellent.
Cecilia L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
Pleasant stay and experience / Centrally located,

spacious room, great service and great location
8
This hotel is conveniently located above a shopping mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostorySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C02