Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 1261

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 5082 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (5082)
Seřazeno podle:
Marcela K. Obchodní cestující Argentina, 3. září 2015
On a downhill....

1 - location; 2 - location; 3 - location
6,3
The check-in process was terrible. It was after midnight. The clerk asked for my passport, checked his system, and said I had no booking. I told him it was booked through Agoda. He then decided to check me in and sort out the booking. He checked me in, and gave me the document to sign - he had put my middle name as surname, and my surname with my first name as my first and middle name. I showed him on the passport the clearly labeled surname, etc. Then he found the booking, and so after 15 minutes I was checked in. The Swissotel needs to make sure that their clerks pass a basic literacy test - if you cannot get the surname from a passport, you shouldn't be clerking.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyunyoung H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. září 2015
never visit again
4
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leong C. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2015
Best hotel in Singapore

Best hotel
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rehan O. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 31. srpna 2015
TOO GOOD

LOCATION,ROOM,STAFF
9,3
LOVED IT NO ISSUES AT ALL IF U FORGET THE PRICES THEN YOU ARE LIVING AT VERY GOOD 5 STAR HOTEL WILL COME HERE AGAIN
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter R. Páry Australia, 26. srpna 2015
an honest feedback

view, location and room size
7,3
the hotel location is great, the view from a room on floor 46 with harbours views was unbeatable. The down points x are the room decor is old clean but outdated. The very small tea making facilities with a bar fridge not for any personnel use not even to keep fresh milk which the hotel did not supply The tea bags, coffee and creamer were not replenished each day, we had one black tea bag each day at most and no fresh milk at all. The bar fridge drinks were outlandishedly expensive S$11 for a very small water. We asked for the fridge to be emptied but were told that this would incur a daily charge of $25 The 70 th floor bar was very pleasant with breathtaking views but there was very little room were you could sit and spend some time on the foyer areas. The coffee shop had very expensive charges for coffee and very small cakes, these were delicious but very costly compared to other coffee places in smart locations in Singapore. The staff were very polite and attentive to our needs although we asked for the extract fan in our bathroom to be repaired but this did not happen for the 9 nights we stayed. Altogether we were happy but not overwhelmed and would not give this hotel more than 6/10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andy B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2015
Good location, nice views

Location, views, room size
7,3
OK but food not quite up to scratch and somewhat overpriced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ricarte-Bravo A. Skupiny Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
It is accessible to subway going to many destina

1. Accessibility 2. Comfort 3. Clean
8,3
I have an excellent stay .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miso J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 23. srpna 2015
The hotel has perfect location and fantastic view♡

location,view,service
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ignatius M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
Best location with good service

Location is best in town with convenient to transportations, shops and restaurants. Service is in par with five star as claimed. Value of money is good in general considering all the hotel offered
8,7
Good experience, good service, friendly staff and conveniently located. Can get everything you need right there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai A. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Nice,clean and comfortable

location,good friendly services,cleaniless
9,7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04