nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Bazén Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 1261

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 4640 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (4640)
Seřazeno podle:
Padam L. Páry Australia, 27. února 2015
Value for money and security

Location, view, comfort
8,7
Satisfactory
Rene Y. Páry United Kingdom, 22. února 2015
celebrating the Chinese new year with Swissotel

The rooms have a balcony,the location,the spa and swiming pool facilities
8,7
We spent two Nights at the Hotel to break our long Journey back to Norway.The service we received from the staff was excellent both at the check in and from room service. We particulary enjoyed the foyer performance of traditional lion,dragon etc Dances arranged on saturday.As we do not tolerate airconditioned rooms the fact that we could have our balcony door open and thus secure fresh air was the biggest bonus for us.We will remain loyal customers of the Swissotel The Stamford Hotel.
Rina M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. února 2015
Nice location, clean

Location, room with view, nearby shopping center, MRT Station
10
This my more than ten times stayed invthis hotel because of the value of the price, lication, big room, easy access, nearby shopping center & Business distric
Lee W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Nice place and good location

location
9,3
Nur D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. února 2015
Perfect View

Big Room,
9,7
Superb, loving our hotel view
Nora Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. února 2015
Staycation was alright

Near to MRT, walking distance to other shopping areas like Marina Square and Suntec
8
- At checking out, I was charged $28++ for the mini bar in the room. However, I did not even open up the mini bar as the beverages are non-halal. Informed the receptionist. She mentioned there may be a system error. Well, I will just wait for the credit card bill and see if I was charged for it. - Other than that I am happy with the room. I brought along my 3 young children and the two double beds were comfortable enough to accommodate us.
Li L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. února 2015
Excellent staycation

Location, room comfort and size, amenities
8,7
Ferry W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. února 2015
staff hotel some times not profesional

i guess location and mrt nearly also easy find food court
6,3
Arkadiusz B. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2015
Swissotel The Stamford, Singapore

The location is great; there was a wide choice of dishes for breakfast, which was priced very modestly; the amenities in the immediate vicinity of the hotel offer a good variety of shopping outlets.
9,3
The stay was very pleasant and surprisingly quiet; the staff was helpful and the housekeeping prompt. The room would benefit from upgrading all of its decor and facilities if it were to keep up with the most modern standards. Still, highly recommended if you want to stay in the heart of the city with a wide selection of shopping and dining outlets just downstairs.
Daphne G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. února 2015
A great staycation

Location, big and spacious room, nice view
8,7
It was a wonderful experience for me and my child

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BazénSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauraceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - LázněSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01