nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Koupelna Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Apartmá Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Koupelna Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurace Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bazén Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurace Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurace Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurace Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurace Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurace Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bazén Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 406
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1269)
Seřazeno podle:
Ming C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. ledna 2015
i didn't have any meal in hotel

good location, average price, free wifi
6,3
When I was check-in , that receptionist seems not very friendly
Ho Y. Páry China, 25. ledna 2015
comfortable hotel

nearby bus station, lots of restaurants around the hotel, cheerful service
6
Aileen M. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
great staff

staff, room, tv
9
Wang Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. ledna 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.

Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
7,3
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Putri R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
The hotel still to far from the town

good place and clean
4,7
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Goh P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. ledna 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
7
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Wing H. Jednotlivci China, 1. ledna 2015
Very disappointed
3
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Richard L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
Reasonable valued hotel

Price, clean and local food surrounding area
7
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Yin L. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. prosince 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ApartmáTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauraceTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BazénTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauraceTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauraceTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauraceTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauraceTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauraceTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BazénTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ApartmáTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04