nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Vchod Taro Hotel Phuket - Vchod Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Taro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Taro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazén Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazén Taro Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Taro Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Taro Hotel Phuket - Vchod Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Taro Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazén Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazén Taro Hotel Phuket - Bazén Taro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Taro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
David N. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 2. března 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Páry Italy, 12. února 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. ledna 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Páry United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Skupiny France, 2. ledna 2014
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Páry Brazil, 28. prosince 2013
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 25. prosince 2013
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********
Christina D. Jednotlivci Germany, 7. listopadu 2013
cool, nice, beautiful

rooms, stuff, very good
8,7
good, good, lamai
Ike A. Páry Australia, 25. února 2013
Big Self-Contained Studios, Great Service

Big studios, English-speaking Manager/Staff, 5 mts to beach
9,3
Got instantly upgraded to the huge studio with balcony opening on to the pool. The bathroom is lovely with big shower area and hot water. The bed is Emperor size as are the mugs in the kitchen. Loads of privacy to get away from the madness of the beach, and catch up on some tv watching as well. Just move in. Everything you need is here, including friendly staff that speak English. Much better standards than a hotel. More like a top star serviced apartment. The manager is a dude straight out of Big Lebowski. He drove me 10 mts to show me the gym. Later, we hung out, ate and had beers and talked about how to escape the corporate 9 to 5. Ask him for anything you need to make your holiday comfortable, he will sort you out. Thank you, Dude!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - VchodTaro Hotel Phuket - VchodTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTaro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTaro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTaro Hotel Phuket - BazénTaro Hotel Phuket - BazénTaro Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTaro Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaTaro Hotel Phuket - VchodTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTaro Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTaro Hotel Phuket - BazénTaro Hotel Phuket - BazénTaro Hotel Phuket - BazénTaro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTaro Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03