arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 446 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 446 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Luke G.
Jihoafrická republika
03 října 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!

Christof S.
Německo
02 října 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!

Sasimaporn S.
Thajsko
23 září 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious

Andres J.
Estonsko
20 září 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest

Kok W.
Malajsie
06 září 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.

chin P.
Malajsie
04 září 2013
best and free
clean,nature,friendly.
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.

Grant W.
Austrálie
02 září 2013
Great for a quick overnight stay
Cheap, not far from city centre, staff were polite
Ubud guest house was a great place for a quick overnight stop before moving on to different accomodation. There was no Wifi, Hot water, fridge, tv or any other mod-cons.. Just a basic room with a bed and bathroom. Staff were extremelly attentive though, and asking for towels and such was no problem.

Valerie C.
Francie
22 srpna 2013
Comfortable stay
Quite comfortable, price ok, friendly staff

Parissa Z.
Velká Británie
17 srpna 2013
Great,just what I was after in a place to stay!
Staff were friendly, the room was clean, guest house was central in Ubud
Great experience, nice to be at a homestay where you get a feel for Balinese life, rooms were clean and staff were helpful (such as when my transport didn't arrive they called the company for me to help!)

Hong N.
Vietnam
31 července 2013
Worth for money
Centrally located, warm host (home stay), got driver to bring us to airport
Comfortable, although the main place is full, they need to transfer us to his relative homestay nearby. The receptionist was very friendly