Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 425 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (425)
Seřazeno podle:
Nina H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 4. května 2012
Ambiente muy familial, habitacion grande, limpia y

Mucha privacidad, excelente atencion al cliente - servicio muy cordial.
9
Me gusto mucho el sitio, es uno de los lugares un poco escondidos en las calles de Ubud, tiene un patio encantador en estilo hindu, muy bien cuidado. Esta a 10 - 15min caminando del centro de Ubud, pero muy agradable.Habitacion grande, limpia, valore mucho el servicio cordial.Buen valor por el precio.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashleigh T. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joji M. Skupiny Singapore, 27. listopadu 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine O. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. října 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gunjan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. října 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hayley W. Páry Canada, 1. října 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristi V. Páry Netherlands, 25. září 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thi T. Páry Vietnam, 8. září 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neelam S. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. září 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clement F. Páry France, 25. srpna 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VyhlídkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ZahradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KoupelnaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ZahradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jídlo a nápojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolíTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06