Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepce Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepce Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vyhlídka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Zahrada Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Koupelna Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Koupelna Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Okolí Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vyhlídka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Koupelna
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vchod Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepce Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Půdorysy Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Ubud
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 309 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (309)
Nina H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 4. května 2012
Ambiente muy familial, habitacion grande, limpia y

Mucha privacidad, excelente atencion al cliente - servicio muy cordial.
9
Me gusto mucho el sitio, es uno de los lugares un poco escondidos en las calles de Ubud, tiene un patio encantador en estilo hindu, muy bien cuidado. Esta a 10 - 15min caminando del centro de Ubud, pero muy agradable.Habitacion grande, limpia, valore mucho el servicio cordial.Buen valor por el precio.
Wae C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6,3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. dubna 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. dubna 2014
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8,7
Victoria S. Páry Russia, 28. března 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. března 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 20. března 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Páry Canada, 28. února 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Páry United Kingdom, 13. února 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Páry United States of America, 11. února 2014
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9,3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VyhlídkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ZahradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KoupelnaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KoupelnaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolíTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VyhlídkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KoupelnaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VchodTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jídlo a nápojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PůdorysyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03