Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 433 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (433)
Seřazeno podle:
Nina H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 4. května 2012
Ambiente muy familial, habitacion grande, limpia y

Mucha privacidad, excelente atencion al cliente - servicio muy cordial.
9
Me gusto mucho el sitio, es uno de los lugares un poco escondidos en las calles de Ubud, tiene un patio encantador en estilo hindu, muy bien cuidado. Esta a 10 - 15min caminando del centro de Ubud, pero muy agradable.Habitacion grande, limpia, valore mucho el servicio cordial.Buen valor por el precio.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomas H. Páry Singapore, 21. dubna 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jisu L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 17. dubna 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamao W. Skupiny Japan, 12. března 2016
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. března 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandru S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Romania, 7. února 2016
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Urs O. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 6. února 2016
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fiona W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. ledna 2016
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashleigh T. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joji M. Skupiny Singapore, 27. listopadu 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VyhlídkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ZahradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KoupelnaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ZahradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jídlo a nápojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolíTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01