Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepce Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vyhlídka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Zahrada Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Koupelna Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasa Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepce Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepce Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Ubud
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 378 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (378)
Seřazeno podle:
Nina H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 4. května 2012
Ambiente muy familial, habitacion grande, limpia y

Mucha privacidad, excelente atencion al cliente - servicio muy cordial.
9
Me gusto mucho el sitio, es uno de los lugares un poco escondidos en las calles de Ubud, tiene un patio encantador en estilo hindu, muy bien cuidado. Esta a 10 - 15min caminando del centro de Ubud, pero muy agradable.Habitacion grande, limpia, valore mucho el servicio cordial.Buen valor por el precio.
Jeffrey Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. května 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015

The ambience & staff
6,7
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
Mikael F. Páry Finland, 8. dubna 2015
Good value for your money

Location, organized programs, prizes
7,7
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Ikumi Y. Páry Japan, 2. dubna 2015
Not good at all

Staff comfort wifi
3,7
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Sue P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. dubna 2015
Happy holiday

Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view
7,7
Ma C. Skupiny Philippines, 23. března 2015
Value for money

big toilet
8
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Courtney R. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. února 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Jednotlivci Italy, 13. února 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. ledna 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Thomas B. Jednotlivci France, 3. ledna 2015
Be careful with your belongings

I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room and someone stole 1M IDR
5
I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room before going to restaurant. On the morning, just before taking our bus 1M IDR was missing, I asked the manager and she said nobody can enter, she is the only one to have the keys...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VyhlídkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ZahradaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KoupelnaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkón/terasaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A08