nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Koupelna Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zahrada Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Koupelna Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 94 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (94)
Seřazeno podle:
Sebastian S. Páry Sweden, 17. listopadu 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Amanda M. Skupiny Switzerland, 11. září 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Páry China, 15. srpna 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. července 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. července 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZahradaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B06