Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Koupelna Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zahrada Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Koupelna Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 78 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (78)
Seřazeno podle:
Lauriane L. Skupiny France, 5. července 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Páry South Africa, 16. května 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 18. března 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. března 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Páry United States of America, 18. února 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Páry Sweden, 10. února 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Páry Sweden, 28. ledna 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Meng Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 27. ledna 2014
relatively cheap price in tanjung benoa area

this hotel is cheap clean and close to the beach in 5 min walk. staff is friendly, breakfast acceptable, well you can not expect good breakfast in such a budget hotel. it has a nice garden inside.
6
with those great things above i would like mention some less favorable experience. the garden is nice with a lot of bees and other insects. i have to say i am afraid of those things, despite we can call it "natural". there are mosquitoes in the room which destroyed my sleep in the night. well you can turn down the temperature of the Air conditioner to keep them away. the hotel is located in tanjung benoa, a good place. but it is not located on the beach side. it is located very deep inside the local peoples' neighboorhood. my driver asked several local people then found the place. it is a good place for backpacker and tourists who just stay there for sleep in the night.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZahradaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C03