Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Koupelna Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zahrada Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Koupelna Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 104 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (104)
Seřazeno podle:
Jerome G. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 9. května 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.

quiet, cosy, nice people.
9
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Albert S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. února 2015
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. Páry Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. Páry Australia, 21. prosince 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Páry Sweden, 17. listopadu 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. září 2014
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. Skupiny Switzerland, 11. září 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZahradaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A06