Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 128 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (128)
Seřazeno podle:
Rishenda M. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3,7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonna H. Jednotlivci Finland, 21. února 2016
Very nice place!
5,7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Niall F. Páry United States of America, 7. února 2016
Nice friendly place
4,7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex K. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. ledna 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kasandra Z. Páry Venezuela, 24. prosince 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soh L. Páry Malaysia, 24. září 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evgueni B. Páry Russia, 17. září 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Giselle G. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 5. srpna 2015
Great garden, nice staff

Garden, pool, staff
7,7
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antony M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. července 2015
Nice, clean and calm

Clean, calm, nice staffs
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johnny G. Jednotlivci Spain, 15. května 2015
Terrace Bali Inn

great hotel
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZahradaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KoupelnaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exteriér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interiér hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkón/terasaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BazénTerrace Bali Inn Bali - RestauraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01