nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Vchod Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Texicano Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkávání Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,2

na základě 67 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (67)
Seřazeno podle:
Ayn B. Páry Philippines, 5. července 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Páry Philippines, 14. června 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Páry Philippines, 3. června 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Páry Philippines, 1. června 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. května 2014
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. května 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. května 2014
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. května 2014
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. května 2014
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Páry Philippines, 8. května 2014
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauraceTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - VchodTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauraceTexicano Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01