Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83120 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okolí Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurace Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 91 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (91)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrzej P. Jednotlivci Poland, 19. července 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jill H. Skupiny Australia, 4. července 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter G. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. června 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander M. Páry United Kingdom, 7. května 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mae L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. března 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael B. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. ledna 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ed C. Páry United States of America, 11. října 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Igor Z. Páry Belgium, 1. října 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John G. Páry Australia, 27. července 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkolíThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauraceThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06