nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83120 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepce Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurace Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurace Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pláž Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pláž Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okolí Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 69 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (69)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas C. Skupiny France, 19. července 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 7. června 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. května 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. dubna 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Páry France, 31. ledna 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Páry Australia, 30. ledna 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Poland, 29. prosince 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 1. listopadu 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 22. srpna 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. srpna 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepceThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauraceThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauraceThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - VyhlídkaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlážThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlážThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkolíThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01