Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1721 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1721 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Hai N. od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2015

Abdul Z. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Christiaan V. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015

Moritz J. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

Hung L. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Lan H. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good
good
good
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Tung N. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Faridah M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Timothee D. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

mako I. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2015