Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1722 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1722 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

REYNA H. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

CHANGHOON H. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Muhammad R. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015

Anand P. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

corinne M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

corinne M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

corinne M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Alan Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Lies
Not good
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

simone E. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015

Hannes S. od Německo
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015